ME, MYSELF AND I.

in #marlonagbong6 years ago

In everyday life there are always stories that we wanted to share about. It is something that you don’t want people to know but make it a top secret about yourself. The reality this stories can affect for who you are today. Life full of rejection, failure, and discouragement. People who reject you know nothing about yourself. I as a person accept who I am and what I am today.

                 This Story about myself are confidential but I am proud and rejection should never stop me. Failure is not a problem at all still I can do it again. Believing myself the key to success in life to achieve all those circumstances, problems and trials.

                  Life is not unfair as some believe on it. For me this Life that I have are part of GODs plan in order for me to be who I am today.  I am not as what people say about me, they doesn't even know how GOD mold me and used me. The reason I had to tell about myself it will allow me to conclude the reality that I am the person people doesn’t really know about.
Sort:  

Congratulations @marlonagbong! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marlonagbong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37