I Need 1,100 More #MARLIANS, Order has been placed on Steem-engine + 100 Teardrops Purchased

in #marlians5 years ago

One of the amazing SCOT Tribes that I am considering as a great investment opportunity is @marlians. This tribe is created by a unique personality on the Steem blockchain with a track record of always wanting to curate humanity. He is @Surpassinggoogle. That name is also behind awesome Steem-based projects like @teardrops @ulogs @steemgigs and others.

The essence of all his projects is to mine and curate humanity. #marlians is not an exception to this. Even as a SCOT tribe, #marilans is the only tag that welcomes any sort of post on the steem blockchain. One is always free to ass the tag "marlians" to any post because here, we see humanity as a more worthy virtue.

I have used #marlians from its creation and will use more of it in the future. I see it as another fertile investment niche. So far, I have a 5,000 Stake of Marlians, yet, I desire more to be able to contribute value to humanity especially on the @Steemchurch related and @writeandearn tags on the steem bloskchain.

I need more Stake of #marlians and I have made an order for 1,100 marlians on Steem-engine: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=MARLIANS.

Besides, I successfully purchased 100 #teardrops tokens. From inception, I had promised @Surpassinggoogle that I wish to hodl as much 1000+ teardrops before it goes into the mainstream. I am trying to reach that target in bits. I will try to procure more teardrops each day till the base amount of 1000 is held.

On the #marlians Ecosystem where I am a certified, we will be unfolding games that will bring more rewards to users. Feel free to join the discord for more discussion through this link: https://discord.gg/nefhKrg



You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch has been a home here with a special trait of sharing love and freedom. This is a vision of @Sirknight who has sacrificed so much to ensure that 100+ users enjoy love curation (at Zero cost) from @Sniffnscurry. The community in the present is administered by a woman with a brave heart @Darlenys01 and we've had several blessings and prosperity being a part of our community. Joining #Steemchurch is FREE.

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Excelent information, thank you very much, I will start using the #marlians tag

I'm glad you got the information.


Posted via Marlians.com

Did you know that we have a feed solely for 'certified' users in a bid to reach better, abreast you with all aspects of our ecosystem (via curation) and promote you.
Look at this: https://www.marlians.com/certified

Do well to support each other, let's form a strong core. Invite others to get certified too.

Also, we have rearranged our discord and we need your help. It has more than 5300 steemians. Let's discuss. Tell us of your dreams and interest and let's see how we can further it on marlians.com

Join here: https://discord.gg/Jjhrej3

Let's start an actual home on the discord, a close-knit family that moves together. You can start shows, contests etc on the discord and we will look to help. Let's help you build your noble dreams.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thank you. I will spread the news further

I love the Marlians Community too and have 5000+ Marlian Power.

I did not realize that teardrops were still in circulation.

#keepsteeming and let's reach 10,000 Marlians each!

Thanks for the encouragement. We'll grow together on the #marlians ecosystem. I'll follow you.

Meanwhile, I hope you are certified?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure am certified :)

But I only use the Marlians interface to post my ulogs - so sometimes my blog doesn’t look active, but the curation is daily.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Real great news

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80