Get to reopen tomorrow after nearly 10 weeks

in #marlians4 years ago (edited)

So excited we get to reopen our doors after nearly 10 weeks of being shut down do to all this nonsense. For those still stuck in states who can't reopen stores I feel for you! It's been a very painful experience. Working harder then ever to barely keep afloat is not fun.

But hopefully come tomorrow life will start to normalize a little...just not sure how many people will come out as the media has instilled so much fear. For now fingers crossed!

Sort:  

That's good news. I hope everything goes well.

Just so you know where everyone went... there was a fork around 2 months ago. Most of the community and Dapps have migrated to the Hive. (hive.blog, peakd.com, esteem.app)

Sadly, only a couple of strayed people remain posting in Steem.

Your account is there, too...

https://peakd.com/@thedarkhorse

So just logged in for Hive. So basically we ended up with token in 2 places and more or less doubled our account values, correct?

Yeah... but nearly every developer moved on to the Hive. And the largest part of the community followed.

I'll have to look into everything closer as time goes. Not sure what the best play is here, post on both or pull everything from one and put it in the other.

That's a decision only you can make...

Personally I'm putting my focus on Hive. I don't have enough time or patience to post on both platforms and I am not going to copy paste my posts on both sides, as I'm not a leecher... and doing that would make me feel like one.

If people want to read my posts they know where to find them.

Congratulations! I made a visit to a comic book store the other day... It was heaven!

Have a witness !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32