@tegoshei joins Marlians... <3

in #marlians5 years ago


Hello guys! @tegoshei here. (^_^)v

I'm still overwhelmed with the many platforms people use nowadays.
I actually decided to only use Steemit as well as @neoxiancity because I feel at home there for some reasons. :)
However, on one of my posts in Neoxian City, an awesome guy commented... Who is it? Yes, it's sir Terry! <3





When I was so active years back, sir Terry has been a huge help to me. He's not only an inspiration, but he's like a brother to everyone. I'm sorry for having been inactive for quite some time, but this time, I'm back for good. Well, I might not be able to post every day, but I'll try to update my blogs. I'm using two accounts, one is @tegoshei which is my main account and @harulovesanime which I use for anything anime-related.

Going back to my story, as you can see in my and @surpassinggoogle's comments, I decided to give Marlians a shot. I miss making Ulog posts, so I'll try to make Ulog posts again in this platform. <3 And to start, I decided to change some steems to marlians in steem-engine... and staked them. :)








I know it isn't much, but I'm off for a good start. So yeah, I decided to post in three platforms and collect steem, marlians and neoxag. I feel so good because these coins and platforms means something for me. And I have always been thankful to both sir Terry (@surpassinggoogle) and Mr. Dragon (@neoxian) for the support. :) I'll do my best to grow not only in Steemit, but also in Marlians and Neoxian City. <3

Thanks for dropping by! See you again! (^_^)v


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Congratulations @tegoshei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72