You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk: Can our society be happy again?

in #marlians5 years ago

It's very hard when everything around is drawing negative energy and the only positivity is from within us.
That's why I choose the stay true to may values in life because that's what is going to pull me out from being drawing in all those bad and negative thoughts and energy around me.

Thanks for sharing.. I think I would share about my values in life and work because of what I have just gone through recently in my work life, it's because of these values that I was fully tested .. that no money or power can buy me over.

Sort:  

Yes, the toughest challenges and most difficult times are sometimes (in retrospect) excellent experiences that help to make us that much stronger and more resilient. It’s great that you have solidified your own values!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37