Non-Stop Praise and Worship - Be Blessed

in #marlians5 years ago

Good day everyone!!!

Today, I've been going to share some of my favorite worship songs that I've really like to here every morning. For me, these songs give encouragement to me in time when I feel discouraged and lonely especially when trials came into my life. I can totally say that these songs give relief in me and I hope when you hear these songs will also give the same as me.

Here is the video is taken from Youtube.

Start watching and listening on the video and feel the presence of God through this music.


Image Link

God Bless!!!


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

You got a 27.58% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @godlovermel25!
This vote cost 1 SBD and can be reversed for 0.200 SBD. If you wish to reverse this vote, click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53