Beverly's 9th Ulog! Our Volleyball Tournament starts today! 😄

in #marlians5 years ago

IMG_20180923_163459.jpg

Hello steemit world. It's me again Beverly! 😄

What's up steemians? Today is Friday and it's the last day of work! And it was a very exciting Friday for me as our Sports Fest starts today! 😄 Which means our long-awaited volleyball tournament has begun! Haha. I'm just so excited and I wanted to share my happiness here. We had no games for today but the Schedule is already out.

We just held a parade today for the volleyball teams and the basketball teams. And also some sort of short introductions for each team. It's a tough road for us as we will meet strong teams in our first two games but I'm confident with the talent we have and the chemistry we built during our practices. I can see that we all play together and we enjoy playing together. And that's what is important to win games. You have to play together as a team.

I am looking forward to a fun and exciting tournament. I will be sharing our games here in my next ulogs.

That would be all for today steemians. Thank you for following me. Stay tuned for more of these. See you around! Smile! 😁😁😁

Support all certified uloggers and be one of us. Contact @surpassinggoogle to know more about ulog.
#marliansdotcom
#marlians


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80