Trying Out Mosaeek - An Interactive Video Platform

in #marlians5 years ago

https://app.mosaeek.com/videos/e12Wg0l6-recorded.mp4

This is the first time I saw this type of platform. Thanks to the opening of review hunt, I was prompted to check out some new cool products, Mosaeek being one of them.

I joined the review hunt quest and I must say I'm impressed both on the review hunt platform and the mosaeek product.

If you haven't joined review hunt yet, this is the time to try something new.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Looks pretty cool one have to check this out soon i guess thanks for sharing

Looks pretty cool one
Have to check this out soon i
Guess thanks for sharing

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, it's very cool and exciting to be able to use such products. :) You can reply to my video if you like. It will help me complete one of the quests as well. :)

@eastmael, That's the beauty of Decentralised world, we are getting introduced with some cool products and platforms. Enjoy this journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks. Yes, indeed. We are exposed to new products for a whole neat economy. The product developers makers like steemhunt, the moderators, the users. The whole community.

I'm just thankful how all of these things developed.

Welcome and i am excited to explore this Decentralised world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99