My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow Contest

in #markyminnow5 years ago

I am nominating myself for the Marky's make a minnow contest.

You don't know what this is about?

Here's a link to the contest.
https://steemit.com/minnow/@themarkymark/mark-s-make-a-minnow-contest

I writ short stories on steemit and also enter writing contests. Sometimes I make post about my culture, so i can share it's beauty with the world.I post almost everyday. And, recently decided to be part of the freewrite marchmadness where some brave people are writing a novel of 50,000words in one month. I still can't believe I am doing that because I am so used to my short stories - a 50,000 words novel is so out of my comfort zone and I am glad I am doing this. Lol, everyday I discuss this with someone telling them what I am up to since I can't contain my exicitement. I felt March was a good month, I will love to win this to make it the best month.

My entry for @themarkymark 's contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86