My nomination for Marky's Make a Minnow ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #markyminnow6 years ago

@themarkymark started this wonderful contest where you can nominate a steemian you love who hasn't reached minnow status, yet. This is my entry and I want to nominate …

Foto am 19.09.18 um 10.01 #3.jpg

Myself!

I am living my steem. Even when I don't post anything, I come here to curate and keep the blockchain rockin' with you guys. I am very passionate, I sometimes post videos exclusively on #DTube, I have shared lots of my music on #DSound only and I am really giving some effort every day. My latest project is that I started the #steemoon calendar. Almost daily updates on how to use current energies for your everyday life.

I am engaged and I leave a comment after I read and liked your post. I invest in Steem whenever I have a penny to turn around and I definitely invested lots of life blood into this platform. I care about the blockchain, I care about people, I care about life. I am a professional writer, I create videos, music, fiction, non-fiction, guided meditations and photos.

… btw: I am busy creating a video promoting steem, atm …

I would love to win this booster and I promise to stay true to all of us and keep posting quality content for the rest of my life.

1680transparentmoonphase.png

CHECK OUT THE NEW #STEEMOON CALENDAR!

Are you on smoke.io? Let's connect!

and if you like my magic …

Join me on discord

or twitter

1680transparentmoonphase.png

Sort:  

I'm ROOTing for ya!

Screen Shot 2019-02-04 at 8.26.44 AM.png

Hi @mayb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.941 which ranks you at #11406 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 11397).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #159.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58