Eat out >3

in #markos207 years ago

Hi there Steemians! Its been long time since we ate together with my family.

This time was together with the co- workers of my older sister.

Were so very excited to eat out with them. You know meeting new people was very awesome and exciting. My sister had a very fun and sometimes annoying friends(hihi), my mother was laughing out loud because of how they threw jokes at her. (this is the first time also my sister treat us for dinner) shh. haha!

Oh, I almost forgot!! The name of the restaurant was "Wasted Chef".

This restaurant is known for unlimited pizza-burger-pasta-shawarma-shrimp at here in Gorordo, Avenue, Kamputhaw, Cebu City. It is a homey and affordable eat all you can restaurant and a bottomless ice tea! Wow!

Food is super good and I am really fan of unlimited kind of stuff specially when it comes to food. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is up to heavy eating.

Going back, so this was the best experience Ive ever had with my family. With them you will be experiencing the best of it.

Family is about people you love and they love you back. You'll always be there for your family when they need you, and they'll always be there for you. Blood related or not.

Thanks Steemit for letting me share this kind of experience in your platform and to my cousin @markos20 @family @love @tilphilippines @philippines

received_1593379097365112.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @charajean0215! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43