You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The case of Banx & C-CEX

in #marklyford8 years ago

I don't give a shit?

Correct, you really don't. I see that very clearly when I read the Bitcointalk thread.

Intention is everything, ethics are everything to me.

How do you explain that your intention in C-CEX case was to manipulate market price for Banx Shares? It doesn't seem very ethical to me.

Sort:  

the price has a minimum set because we needed to raise a minimum amount of money to launch the company. It's pretty easy to understand surely.

"Mister, why did you rape that woman?"
"Well, I just wanted to have sex. I'm sure you understand, there was nothing unethical about that because it is the only way I can have sex!"

If price manipulation is the only way to raise money, your business doesn't deserve any investments. It's pretty easy to understand surely.

If you had really wanted to do that legitimately, you could have done normal ICO where the price is completely set by you and no coins/shares will move until ICO is over. Why didn't you choose to do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62