You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The case of Banx & C-CEX

in #marklyford8 years ago

You fail to mention that we offered to convert all Banx from CCEX users to the new forked version of Banx and most people did convert them.. Quite an important thing to omit don't you think?

You also fail to mention that I have repeatedly admitted mistakes were made with Banx. I will however say NO mistakes were made in the dealings with CCEX. They went back on their word and original deal and therefore action was taken accordingly.

Sort:  

You fail to mention that we offered to convert all Banx from CCEX users to the new forked version of Banx and most people did convert them.. Quite an important thing to omit don't you think?

After I've read so many lies from you, I'm skeptical quite about this. Do you have any evidence? How many shares existed and how many of those were transferred to the new chain?

According to Bitcointalk, you have been acting very hostile against many Banx Shares owners. I would be surprised if you have transferred all shares, including those that you called "illegal". AFAIK they were perfectly legitimately mined.

I will however say NO mistakes were made in the dealings with CCEX. They went back on their word and original deal and therefore action was taken accordingly.

You gave them very bad deal and didn't explain why they should have kept that. And you changed Banx project many times without asking anything from investors (here are some examples). Why it should be that only you can change deals but nobody else can? I'm quite sure that if you had been in C-CEX's position, you would have changed the deal too. And the "deal" was quite unclear, you didn't have any written contracts, and you didn't even make the "deal" with the owner.

Your mistake was to publish the wallet before ICO was ended. If you publish a wallet, then anybody can use it freely (including exchanges). That's the game in cryptoworld. You clearly didn't have any idea what you were doing.

But let's not forget that your reason for all this was to deceive potential investors. That is the worst part of the story and makes you a scammer.

nothing I say or do will be good enough for you, you have made that perfectly clear. If you have done your research as you say you have you will see all people were offered the new Banx on the new blockchain.

I have NEVER deceived potential investors EVER.

This is my final reply to you because I am clearly wasting my time.

"I have NEVER deceived potential investors EVER."
Mark you are either very think skinned or delusional. You manipulated the price of BANX from day one. Thus deceiving investors they were onto a winner! Their is noway I would have invested within your outfit if I had known the real truth behind BANX. Unfortunately no investor will ever know the real truth behind BANX to this day you maintain your innocence. After a quick search on Google it is clear to any outsider to see the real truth behind BANX.

http://coinjournal.net/mark-lyford-opens-banx-sales-quickly-becomes-worthless/

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1181883.0

I would strongly recommend any potential investor wishing to purchase any product from M. Lyford to do there homework first.

If you have done your research as you say you have you will see all people were offered the new Banx on the new blockchain.

Yes, I have done my research and I'll be doing even more. I have seen that you promised that shareholders can transfer their shares to the new system. But the real question is: did you actually do that?

You talk much but many times your words and actions are very different. You say one thing but do something else. That's why I'd like to see some evidence that backs your words.

I have NEVER deceived potential investors EVER.

Maybe you should read your chatlogs to refresh you memory. They prove without a doubt that your intention was price manipulation so that you could sell shares with higher price.

Mark did let investors convert Banx over onto Bitshares. This only occurred when Banx shares had become worthless. He then made a promise to convert all investors Banx shares into his new venture Entrapment/Entrepreneur Action. http://entrepreneuraction.com/
Entrepreneur Action has still not been officially launched and the countdown clock has been reset at least five times. Now Mark has moved onto yet another venture Steemit. I would strongly advise anybody not to invest a single penny into anything that Mark Lyford puts his name to.

yes you did Mark, you deceived everyone, how about doubling the original share issue from 6m to 12m?,( after claiming that the original share offer would never be increased, was that a lie or a 6m mistake?) you maintained the share price when it should have been halved, total misrepresentation of the value of the company, have you considered the tax issue of having doubled the claimed value of your company?, not content with this you then went 10 fold to 120m just like that with a click of your finger & a shot of Jack Daniels your claim was "my company is worth 120m", how did the value of you company legitimately go from 6m to 120m within a year with zero trade ever having been accomplished............and with zero accounts?
how do you do it?

Lyford just said this "This is my final reply to you because I am clearly wasting my time."

this is all you will need to read, he gets to this point when his answers are shown to be empty lies, he has no truth to give, no one believes him so he takes his bat & ball home & now he will sulk, the next claim will be that we all destroyed his business because we are bullies & trolls, the world wasn't ready for Mark Lyford,

Ha Ha Mark, perfect "This is my final reply to you because I am clearly wasting my time"

no one believes you so you sulk , I have learned that this is your go to statement when you know that no one believes the nonsense that's coming out of your mouth, for once just tell the truth, get it over with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66