The Markksman is here to stay!

in #markkanen6 years ago

I am back from a little break. I hope there is still some people reading my posts.

I wanted to write you about Markkanen. I have waited for a long to get a Finnish player in NBA and now I am living my dream because Markkanen is there and what is best is that he is playing well game after another. Iy makes me smiling after every game to see his highlight reel.

Look for example this video: just amazing! Even while Bulls did not win.

Last night was good for the whole Bulls team. Markkanen was near doubloe-double with 13 and 9. This time their whole team played well and they reached away win!

Is here other fans?

Sort:  

Congratulations @japa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @japa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80