Is it the beginning of the end?

What a change of the action on financial markets. I must admit I was expecting it ages ago, but it didn't come :(. I'm involved in the market on many fronts and I was expecting the stock market to go lower more than 12 months ago. Since March 2016 I'm sitting on leveraged short positions on FTSE100, Russell2000, S&P.

Thanks to Brian Rose and his guest Peter Schiff - since the end of 2013 I have become my own central bank and I have a position in physical metals stored outside of the banking system. At the end of 2013 the market crash of 2014 was almost like an event which already happened for me. I'm feeling like an idiot writing those words 3 years later.

For all that time I was thinking that I'm doing great, doing the right thing. But I was WRONG! As one of my mentors said - you cannot underestimate how WRONG you can be! (Dan Pena, some F-words omitted from the quotation).

I was to early in the wrong side of the market and when I've spotted recent opportunities I didn't have funds to exploit them and ride the wave.

What I have done was not wise. I still think that we will pass the inflection point very soon. Somehow, I think it's happening right now. Let's see if my determination and silly stubbornness will give me the result I want. Only the time will show...

Special thanks to:
Mike Maloney, Gregory Mannarino, Brian Rose, Dan Pena and Peter Schiff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28