Sort:  

Yes! It just corrected and I believe is primed for another nice increase!

@ndre1224 it's about to sing and litecoin will follow directly this time...also SNT and MGO will burst...and im wishing on Waves to do some major damage this upswing..man that little crash yesterday left me with no choice but to buy up a lot in ETH. ..it i kept a little bit..will pick it back up on the next down swing as my investments bloom

I agree. Bitcoin is the gold standard of crypto and the others are pretty much all startups. Hence, more volatility but I believe Ethereum is the future standard when the rest of the world catches on and somewhat understands it

drprepper and I am right there behind you riding the Ether Wave all the way to the Bank...oh ..wait..we are the Banks now hahaha...

It's a good idea to consider the possibility that the party is over, that all of the prices in crypto are going to be sliding downward for a while now.

But this is not investment advice, make your own decisions and understand your own risks. ;)

Yes and Shifting with the waves is vital to never losing only gaining..lettem fall..we are right there to pick them up #WhaleStyle LOL <3 Thanks for stopping by @biophil <3

all over it capt ^_^ just rippled into steem lol$150 profit

@realcryptoknight all the way truthful. . .turning my lites into ETH and my ripple lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52