You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Noob Look at Crypto Market #19 - STEEM Can Go Up Even More?

in #markets5 years ago

Firstly, thank you for your comment!

I'm at STEEM a little less than a year, and I heard about ninja mining... It's bad, but it is as it is... A lot of coins had a bad reputation and shady things around them... If you scratch the surface, you will find a similar thing on Ethereum, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, XRP?! Loool... And these coins are Top10...

I don't want to say that STEEM is the best of the best.. just saying that filthy things are everywhere... Also, I have put that TITLE as I don't say that I'm an expert in trading or whatever... Just making a current re-cap of the markets that I'm interested in... Also, I didn't advise anybody to buy these coins/tokens... It's more like my personal journal...

On the other side, you can't say that everything built on STEEM is junk... There are interesting dApps out there and more are coming... At least, STEEM have some use case... Maybe we won't be rich as normal members, but the STEEM as a blockchain has use case...

Have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59