My Trading Record for Today--07/24/2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #markets7 years ago

unnamed.png

The DOM is only to prove the results. I wouldn't really have to add this, but it makes it easier for anyone not having too much time for details. Yes, some people only have so much time for Steemit. Life goes on. The hours of the day are important.
Time allocation comes to mind.

Next, I will show to you the completed orders as I had entered them. I used the "order cancels order" function of the DOM.
So, when the desired target is triggered. The stop is then also automatically cancelled. Or, if the stop is triggered.
The entry order is also cancelled.
The "trading DOM is a very handy trading function of "Daniels Trading" trading platform. I am sure, many other trading services employee similar options.

Completed orders page below.
unnamed.png

If you look closely at the time of entry and exit, you can see I was in the live trade for fifty (50) minutes. Even though the sums of money are quite small. My heartrate increases dramatically. Ha
Why? I don't like to lose money. Be it big or small. lol
It's OK. Have your laugh. Maybe I will laugh with you. Ha ha ha

Finally I want to show you the daily trading chart. I had added the yellow arrows so you can have another idea of my trade today.
unnamed.png

Why do I do all this? It isn't to brag about the few little dollars that I might make. It is what I do. What do you do?
Whatever you do, we would like to know. That is what makes Steemit grow.
Everyone contributing what they see and do around our big world.
Thank you for your time and upvote support. I appreciate it.

Francis

Sort:  

the ladder view reminds me of when i used to trade on betfair , not anymore though , i like the ladder view , fck candle sticks , if i started trading again it would be scalping and i would want a nice ladder view

@thepuppetbunch
Trading can be fun and profitable.
But, for me. In the past, all I did was lose money. I finally have started to get into the plus side of the equation. The environment is much better in the plus side of that community. Ha

Francis

I like to fix up old lawn mowers and sell them and play around on stemmit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29