You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Gregory Manorino????

in #markets7 years ago

I agree this is unusual for Greg, at least he post on twitter but nothing since the 27th!
Maybe we will here something today from him.
Wow housing buyers paying that much over asking price? It's crazy, I see so many forclosures homes on zillow, that tells me folks are losing their homes, and investors are grabbing them and renting them out, or flipping them quickly.
Watched cliff high last night, he got some great insight as to what's going on...rough times ahead

Sort:  

yeah. I suspect a dip in real estate as well and soon by the looks, but Greg not giving commentary or insight into what is going on does concern me. Honestly hope he is ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67