You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Gregory Manorino????

in #markets7 years ago

Hope he is okay. This market has gone crazy again. US10Y yield down, DJI down, and DXY down.....Fluidity of money is flowing out of stocks and into bonds. The major FANG stocks are also down for the day. Will PPT be stepping in?

Sort:  

I know. I am reading things and I feel like everyone is talking real-estate here again and how it has become so unaffordable... I think it may dip and so will the market sometime this month. Too much going on at once.

I agree. Real estate has gone bonkers. In my area buyers are paying $30-$50K more than sellers asking prices. It's getting a bit crazy again. I feel like a kid again wanting to run around and pop all of these bubbles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63