You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Give Thanks and Bookstores, Not Necessarily in that Order

in #marketriday5 years ago

Always a great read, Denise. Second hand stores hold some unique treasures from the past. I like the tin ceiling.

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family! ❤️ ♥️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping in and saying hello, Jo! I do love perusing secondhand stores! Yesterday's treasures are always fascinating and certainly unique in so many ways. I have spent the better part of my twenties scoping out old memories for my grandparents and I got hooked with the past. :)

I LOVE the tin ceiling! I would love to do that!

Thank you for your Thanksgiving wishes!! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57