[Steem Marketplace] - Nike Air Penny V for sale - Accepting Steem Payment

in #marketplace8 years ago (edited)

Nike Air Penny Five

  • Size : 8.5 US
  • Color Way : Miami Dolphins - White, Green, and Orange
  • Price : 50 Steem
  • Shipping : Free Shipping

Images


Contact

Contact me on Twitter @SimpleInvesting for questions or payment instructions


If you like this or my other posts, click here for my blog page and hit the follow button in the upper right!

Sort:  

How exactly is this going to work ? I know people have been excited about such a possibility.

Someone can transfer the funds to me or some third party acting as escrow and then I make the shipment and the funds are released.

ill volunteer as escrow free of charge if you join us in a beyondbitcoin hangout to talk about it
if love to put it into the history books with you two :)

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/guest-signups-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-165-7-22-16-rsvp-to-friday-s-hangout-ask-q-s-suggest-topics-or-promote-your-favorite

Absolutely.

How are you going to ensure payment and delivery?

I can accept payment via a Steem transfer. I can supply a UPS or fedex tracking number to ensure delivery.

Sorry guys for the multiple posts. I was having trouble with my thumbnail image not displaying correctly.

Oh this is beyond exciting! I will be following this to see how it goes. Steemit Marketplace would be groundbreaking.

Man nike never go out of style... like them colors too nice...

you will earn more from upvotes than from selling :)

Props! :)

Voting up for accepting Steemit as payment :)

is it sutible for running
can you give us some details about it

No, these shoes are made for playing basketball. I would not recommend them for running.

))))))

Got any buyers yet?

No sir. No offers to buy them yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51