[Steem Marketplace] - Nike Air Max 90's - Accepting Steem as Payment - Escrow Accepted

My name is Rich, and I run CryptosCloset.com - Your #1 Crypto Apparel Boutique.

I'm looking to sell my:

Brand: Nike Air Max 90's!
Size : 9.5 US
Color Accents : Blood Orange Inside, Black outer Shoe, Green Soles
Price : 25 Steem
Shipping : Shipping will be paid by buyer ( I will international ship )
Payments Accepted: Steem ONLY! ^_^

These are currently selling NEW for $140 at Footlocker Stores here in the US.

I'm willing to let them go for 25 Steem and I will ship them out with Priority 2 Day Shipping within 1 business day after receiving payment, or if escrow is used the items will ship after escrow has confirmed payment!

If you're willing to escrow this transaction and are a credible escrow provider, please post below with your credentials

Wore these one time inside my home and put them in the box to save for another day.

Will send shoes to buyer with box!

Willing to accept escrow if buyer requests it.

I do have positive vendor reviews already from customers of my CryptosCloset.com apparel site.

If Nike Air Max 90's don't sell here, they will be listed on CryptosCloset within the next 5 days.

Hope you like what you see!

You can comment below if you're interested.

Contact me on Twitter ( @CryptosCloset ) or by email ( [email protected] )

Thanks,

Rich T
www.CryptosCloset.com
www.ToshiDesk.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46