Sort:  

What is the reason for buying an account, don't see the sense in buying a low rep account.

I don't care about rep because I will just be using it to test an e-commerce system.

why not to create new one?

Right. I can create a new account and then sell it to you at double the cost. What name would you like?

I will pay hthe amount of Steem power in the account minus 10 Steem. Then, I can power down and recover the Steem and I will use the account for testing Steemfiles.com. Every time I make an enhancement I run tests but I find I really should have one more account for testing that payments are working properly. The seller can use the proceeds to buy another account at @anonsteem and get a new reputation score of 25. A clean slate.

If you really want to buy, how much would you pay for it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49