Woooahh!!! Steemit Merch on ebay?! What a time to be alive...

in #marketplace7 years ago

Untitled.png

Some of you may know I am an avid ebay auctioner. I love ebay even more so then Amazon. tonight I decided to do a search of "Steemit" and like I did a few months ago and man!!! are there some new items up. I'd like to grab a hoodie in the near future but I am wondering the whole legality of the situation. I understand nobody can use "steemit.com" unless they own the company so to be honest I'm not really sure what to think. Anyways check out the Steemit Merch yourself. It's a trip. I mean even if these are knock offs which im not 100% sure they are or are not having Steemit shirts on ebay is being advertised directly to the mainstream market. That cannot be a bad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75