Man On The Street Steemit Recruitment

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ I go out on the street and stop street canvassers to pitch them steemit. These people have the mindset of go-getters (being canvassers) and are the perfect type of future steemian. We all must start bringing more people in!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a very solid effort by you my man! Glad to see steemians out and about actively doing their steem thing.

Some people may think that telling them to earn steem and sell it for bitcoin may not be the right approach to initiate them. But I see no other way of catching their attention and making them focus on the core point - that is letting them know that they not only earn money here but they actually earn a stake in the system.

Really appreciate this effort. Came to your post after @adamkokesh resteemed it and I am glad he did :-)

im not mentioning i got 8 guys signed up. passed messages to more than 30. good job

Nice, I gotta get on my recruitment also

it's awesome step for new steemit user.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95