Internet Marketing Partners WantedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

So today after some meditation and re-reading through some of my notes, I came across something

partnerwanted.jpg

I wrote a while ago that resonated with me...

You see, I'm really great at the big picture stuff. The planning out of the entire business model and
identifying how to make money from each of the things.

The problem happens with the implementation of each of the ideas because the majority of things
that I create need to have people creating content and doing the day-to-day tasks that
make the business function and produce revenue.

I suck at the day to day stuff because it is too repetitive and doesn't challenge me.

It feels weird admitting that.

I need a team with the production, management and follow-through capabilities to put my ideas into action.

Basically, I'm looking for people to step in and work with me to build out some of my ideas.

Here's an insight into what one of my business personality traits told me so that you can better
understand what I mean with this stuff...

"You're too creative to confine yourself to rigid systems and people with fixed agendas irritate you. You especially dislike being forced to follow flawed systems that produce results you have to live with for a long time."

Basically, I'm good at seeing the systems and mapping them out. But, I need to have someone to
help with managing the systems.

Is that you?

Are you interested in working with me as a content creator? Do you know how to create content rich landing pages? Are you a kickass media buyer?

Hit reply and let me know. I'm already working with a few people on my newsletter here and would
love to find others who can help step in and partner with me to create some cool shit.

Talk soon,

Chris Hughes

wch steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64