udemy online cources for 10€ (high discount until 2017-08-31)

in #marketing7 years ago

Hi,

I've just saw an interesting platform, on which online courses about many topics with partly high discount are offered.

This discount can be used until tomorrow (Thu. 31.08.)

The topics range from crypto currencies, Internet security, web design, etc. to personality training, coachings, etc. The courses themselves are in English or German and are subject to a continuous evaluation so that courses with a lower quality can be ignored.

https://www.udemy.com/?locale=en_US

udemy.png

I will book some courses myself. The big advantage is that you can watch the courses later. Lifetime or as long as the platform exists.

PS: No, I get no commissions. I find the page interesting and would like to draw your attention, especially because of the discount.

If you book a course, please share your experience and the course was worth it.

Best

Sort:  

I actually took a Steemit Course a few weeks ago and it's an amazing platform! The videos are extremely useful and in a friendly pace, so much like a classroom. Great contribution to the community, keep on steeming!

Thank you. I have just booked an python programming course.

Very Nice Post; Voted and followed you and kindly see my posts and vote me and follow me, As we can see our future posts and give vote to each other. Thank you @vr1733

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48