Steem Ocean Will Be Promoted At the London Cryptocurrency Show! Here's My 1st Draft Of The Slides.

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @stephenkendal and @starkerz for their work in promoting Steem and informing me of the Steem stand at 'The London CryptoCurrency Show'. They have asked for a brief slideshow for @steemocean to show a synopsis of what it's all about, so here's my first draft..

I've been very busy here recently, but managed to find some time to put together a few slides for the show today. I will probably be attending the conference in London, so if you want to come and say aloha then you are welcome!

Steem Ocean Slides


If you have any feedback on these then let me know and I'll do what I can to find time to make improvements asap.

steem ocean cryptocurrency show.jpg

steem ocean cryptocurrency show 2.jpg

steem ocean cryptocurrency show 3.jpg

steem ocean cryptocurrency show 4.jpg

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

That is awesome and ever since my witness post there has been more people that saw your tool and seen the voting behaviour of other people and know who truly cares for the platform.

They will like your tool and the transparency it offers.

Great, thanks for your help - I have seen a few new witness votes in the last days. :)

Simple and accurate. Will resteem it.

Yeah, I would like to come, say aloha and hug so many beautiful vegan anarchist persons!

Skyscanner-mode ON... stay tuned, LOL ;)

hehe - excellent! :)

What is this steem ocean all about, the slides look great.

Thanks, you can read more here

Beautiful, professional and to the point. I like the design of the first slide.

That great news @ura-soul.

I had not appreciated how much is paid each day in rewards - US $0.5m.

That leads inevitably leads to the question ... how much of that is paid to legitimate, quality-conscious content creators ?

Hey, I am a bit ill currently and just realised that the figure I put in the slide is wrong. That is meant to be a weekly figure, not a daily figure ;)
I'll fix that shortly.

Hope you get better soon. Thanks for the clarification on the numbers.

I think that's cool.
Posting after a long time today

i will always support you...

Hope it does get vote of appreciation at London show.. Good luck..

Thanks! I will probably make a video report from there.

I appreciate your work and time @ura-soul
I strongly support @stephenkendal and @starkerz for their work in promoting Steem and The London CryptoCurrency Show 14 april 2018 ... good luck, steemit go go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80