Storytelling for Marketing: Dennis Lewis shares his secretssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketing7 years ago

We know that storytelling is important for success in marketing. As you tap into emotions with a story, buyers are likely to be more open to your message. It broadens your appeal.

In this video I get to interview Dennis Lewis of Greenlight Digital. He shares some of his secrets as to why stories are so important and how smart marketers are using them for success.

This is one you'll want to watch and take notes on. I look forward to your comments (below). My friends at Steemit, note what Dennis has to say about technology and marketing. This can be the real success for you in digital marketing and any other kind of marketing you'l do.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

Excellent post for many of us. Thanks a bunch for sharing this wealth of knowledge with us all. Namaste :)

Thank you, eric-boucher. Yes, Dennis had a lot of great ideas. Thank you for stopping by. Always good to hear from you.

There is much to learn! Happy I found this.

Thanks for sharing it with us!

Thank you, timsaid. Glad to have you visit.

thanks for sharing @terrybrock

You betcha' johnrenald. Thank you for coming over to visit.

Thanks for sharing this. I might have a few stories to tell on Steemit

Good! We'll look forward to hearing your stories. Thank you for stopping by.

Good for you, businesswri! Tell those stories and share what inspires you. I look forward to seeing them!

Sure :) Sent you a follow

It was very interesting and inspired me not to give up. Follow my series about your opinion science and the bible @ scotty777

Thank you, Scotty777. You made me feel great saying that it inspired you to not give up. That is very important.

Wishing you the very best for the future. Also, would you please resteem and upvote this? That way others can benefit as well from seeing what you've done.

If I can be of assistance to you in the future, please let me know.

All the best,

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94