You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase your blog's search traffic by doing these five things

in #marketing7 years ago

Hi @gotgame. I just upvoted and followed you. I just want to ask; isn't is also good to add a little negative into the discussion of the blog? People are focused on the negative (bad stuff) that I've learned to add some of that talk and thought process along with the "fix".

Sort:  

Hello @stephiesawyer thanks for the follow, I just followed back, and about your question, I won't really go with the word "negative", instead I'd stick with "controversial". Instead of writing on a topic that gives off a negative vibe I'd rather write on a topic where people have different opinions and views, I'd give my opinion then encourage my readers to drop their opinions as comments which they would definitely . This way I will be boosting user engagement on the website and also have the chance to learn more about the readers by learn from them... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32