What deleting 1 million emails tells me.

in #marketing7 years ago

So I decided to stop being lazy and clean house. If I am to take being a internet marketer then I have to act like it. Looking aback into my journey I can tell all the decisions I have made through the emails that I find myself deleting.

As may be expected I joined many programs hoping and falling for those millionaire dreams. Some are still around that I use and others as I can tell are no longer around.

All these emails have taught me many things. Of course not to believe the hype in most programs that you see online and also some that may seem to be loser sites may be very useful.

I am paying more attention to what i come across and weighing the options to see how beneficial everything is to my success.

Cleaning not only empties the clutter but it gives you an idea of what direction you are headed in.

Some advice from a brand new old marketer is to clean the clutter and find your direction.

Believe me it was 1 million, I started deleting before I made this post
DQmXHcXZNubo7zB6m8LqFLKg21LmaekGLb66cqmHLKiLoem_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56