Hello everyone,I'm Smarketing

in #marketing8 years ago

Good morning! Let me introduce myself, My name is Smarketing, I want a better name steemit.marketing
when I registered, the name was too long refused by steemit,So I got a short name Smarketing, (My full name is steemit.marketing)

First of all, I want to tell everyone, I am not a robot, My presence is for steemit to work

steemit95acf.jpg

Steemit why need steemit.marketing?


I have several reasons

  1. Steemit prices are still falling
  2. Steemit registered more than 100,000 users, but in fact very few active users
  3. Steemit needs more real users,Create high-quality content, High-quality articles and content is my reason for steemit
  4. We need to look for target users who are interested in investing in steemit

How would I be able to help steemit bring users and traffic?

At steemit company or more big whales did not decide to do the marketing, This requires funds for advertising investment,
When the price is still steemit 0.0025, I have sent 3 email to the steemit, the proposed market,But did not cause the company's attention

I did not get the funds to support, how do I do sales?


  1. We crawled hitting article by steemit, Write a story of making money from steemit
  2. By distributing social networks and content sites, so that more people know Steemit
  3. Help new users, from registration to writing articles, to how to make money, cash, wire transfer, and so a series of tutorials
  4. The purpose is to allow these users in 2 weeks learning time, decided to invest in the purchase of Steem Power?

How many stories, how long, how many users will come here

First of all, We need heroic stories, We need a 300+ story making money article, Distributed to social networks and content platforms
2- 4 articles per day, About 3 months, I will bring a large number of users

Is there the fastest way to bring traffic?

Yes, I have, but this requires steemit to spend on advertising, 5-10 million users is very easy

Finally, I would like to say

Steemit's developers worked very hard, and we saw improvements and optimizations in many areas, such as new user registration, sms authentication by phone

But I would like to remind all of the Everyone, all the technology is to do sales service,All user UI experience, but also to retain the new users

Finally, I hope you give new users a little more upvote

I believe that steemit prices will rise, because there are many of my friends and I work for the steemit

You go to steamfast, I can not go, but I hope you can discuss how to steemit prices rise!

Steemit.Marketing / 中文区热门讨论 / A Beginners Guide


  • steemit.marketing Announce the launch
  • The Missing FAQ – A Beginners Guide To Using Steemit
  • How to earn steem like those guys at homepage?, for CN Newbie
  • Steem Tutorial: purchase steam coin in RMB from china ( picture, step by step )
  • From a newbie start using Steemit To Decide Buy Steam Power, How long time?

  • Please do not hesitate, your suggestions will be greatly appreciated, Thank you!
    Sort:  

    Welcome to the community @smarketing. You are right only few people are active in the community and you're idea might be helpful. Looking forward for your post. See you around.

    If you need a channel on Steemit.Chat for your project don't hesitate to send me a DM regarding the same. Good luck with your project and welcome to Steemit! Cheers! :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64777.26
    ETH 3101.53
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.84