You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing the Future w/Marketing Plan Announcement

in #marketing7 years ago

@zurvanic & @andrarchy, thank you for the update and for being transparent with Steemit marketing.
How are you guys collaborating with @hilarski on the social front?

I am most interested in budgets and campaigns for Facebook Ads for Steemit. As FB is arguable the best way to reach targeted demographics online in 2017.

Also we need some BAD ASS video campaigns.
Contact me on my website to discuss further: http://www.williamjohnsonlong.com/
I will be making some posts on my suggestions for Steemit marketing here soon.
Is there a tag we can use where you guys will see our posts? Maybe #steemitmarketing ?

Sort:  

Would be nice to have a tag where to gather proposals once the detailed marketing plan (and respective aim) has been announced, cool idea!

Hey I'd love to chat, could you DM me on steemit.chat?

This is certainly on our radar; It's just that we can't funnel specific demographics to high value niches without the communities feature. So we're a bit hobbled on this front.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82