You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Discusses: Taking Steemit to The Next Level!

in #marketing8 years ago

I use instagram every day to share pics of my work in progress or other things and It works for me. Under the pics I ever write short comment to explain my pics. So, I think to have an app that work in the similar way of IG is good to take steemit at the next level. As @jrcornel wrote, I think build different apps is better then put all in the same container ^_^

Sort:  

I agree with your points. My wife keeps in contact daily with friends from all over the world via Instagram.

Thanks to Instagram I sold some of my artworks in Europe and Us ;)

Fantastico, complimenti! Vedendo quello che fai hai meritato tutto!

Ti ringrazio!!!! Detto tra noi, ho più collezionisti "aglofoni" che non italiani e devo dire che ne sono felicissima ^_^

Per il mondo del Art e fashion noi "aglofoni" siamo afascinati con tutto che viene dal Europa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43