Update Marketing And Promo Amsterdam

in #marketing8 years ago

Every day I meet so many people. The situations are worth a blog of their own.

To work from my phone makes it hard to write and format posts. Let's go!


Photo: Lodewijk André de la Porte

The last days I promoted to 50 or more people a day. I walk into bankers, artists, etc.. Everyone thinks that 90% on SP is too good to be true. But a few of the bankers bite inmediately :D

I love when people see the opportunity of the product and just try it out. I can tell as many people about it so they have the tool for financial security but they have to want it.

Hi to all my listeners from the street. You rock!

That's it for now.

Some people call me a scammer. That all belongs to the job.

Today I promoted to an employee of an ad campaign company. It was very sunny.

So let's hope the system does not break and cheers to the future!

38PTSJuggler for Shla-Rafia 201609132251

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54