Today: Introducing Steemit to a IT-business owner from Russia

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

Gregory is in Amsterdam for a holiday and is using my service. We talk to each other and I find out that he works in the IT industry.

Pic by me:

I showed him almost all functions of Steemit (DEX, Power Up, all live).

He makes websites, commerce, advertisement and buys/sells traffic for advertisement with CPA technology (a model to converse I-net traffic to make money).

He will look into it and might show it to his programmers.

I sent him an email with the URL and he asked me if SteemFest is gonna be fun!

I am writing as we sit here and enjoy a mellow time.

Who will be the next client? See you next time and thanks for watching,

Marty for @shla-rafia

Edit: Typo

Sort:  

Bonus image:

Hello @shla-rafia,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.02 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54