Today I showed Steemit to the art and event shop Schatjes

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

I walked into the awesome looking shop Schatje Amsterdam. It was so easy to pitch Steemit because one of the owners who was present was open and interested.

 

Screenshots of the website

It's a win/win. They need exposure and we need excellent shops who will start to accept SteemDollars.

Besides the Schatjes I told many people on the street about Steemit.

Have a good one, Marty

Sort:  

Way to go! Thanks for spreading the word.

Thank you for understanding the value of daily face to face marketing!

I think there is nothing more successful than this. Hopefully there will be more and more people promoting steemit this way after steemfest.

I'm sorry about the formatting and unnecessary text. I cannot delete it. Text scrambles on my screen :-\

Fixed everything, sry for the edits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54