DoubleMoon - Steemit Hotel and Crypto Hub Cambodia

in #marketing8 years ago

Hotel, hostel, co-working space, crypto-hub and marketing beacon for Steemit in South-East-Asia.

I will rent a house and it will have everything a roadwarrior/ blogger / traveller needs to work and chill.

It will be heavily designed by all of you. Everything there will be by Steemers such as artwork, books, cake recipes, music and work-shops.

There will be talks, parties and everyone will be allowed to come.

The staff will get good #money and #Steem Dollars. Visitors will get discounts and free massage and such when using Steam Dollars.
Of course I will exchange bitcoin, too.

I will make advertisement on taxis, billboards et cetera and connect with the university, other entrepreneurs and citizens.

All the money I spend for #charity will be from my own salary. @dan
:p

I am thinking about medicine and help for confused old people or victims of violence. Poor mothers with sick babies, building wells - just making the world a better place.

Rooms will have names such as Nakamotos Dream, Blowing Whizzles, Silky Road, Salty Hash.

Drinks will be called GrapheneMarine, P2Paradise, Lolcat.. (OK, it's all open for discussion).

My experience as a waiter, boss of Cambodia's first Camping spot, roadwarrior, well travelled tourist, phone operator, clerk, cleaner, and the connections I've build while being an expat there will help me to bring this project off the ground fast and effective.

Soon I will no longer be necessary to run the business and someone else will become the manager. I am a visionary and might continue to create a similar project elsewhere.

There will be also a little work-out corner with kettlebells.

Videos and pictures will cover all activities.

The visitor magnet will be the high quality matraces and the professional distance of the staff.

It will feature the fastest Internet connection and the router will serve everyone with video streaming speed.

I will use repeaters so that every corner of the building has perfect connections.

There will be only a few CCTV cams (if at all) and 24/7 security guards.

Start: Preparing now
Finish: 6 months from now

Opening (alpha) doors: 2 months from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56