Daily Steemit info-service, up to 16 hours a day

in #marketing8 years ago

Hi,
I usually wake and bake. To make my first 5~8 euros means chatting up people and giving them info about blogging, the city, singing a song or comedy.

With my hat I can give the listener a quick way to remember my blog. A photo, done.

Whenever I see an opportunity eg. a professional photographer I explain in simple words how Steemit works.

I write them the address on paper.
Wherever I go.

The money I make I spend for food, weed, hostel, shoes..

It's a hard life. Many times I sleep outside, at least 2 nights a week.

The forest, a bush in the park. With my sleeping-bag cover I can mold into nature. It's green.

I bought the wrong sleeping bag though. Not warm enough. My jacket is also too cheap and the isolation mat also.

I wonder how it would be to have a very good ski overall. To just lay down anywhere and have a warm sleep.

The high-energy trance music they always play in the Feels Good coffeeshop goes well with the Silver Kush hash and writing.

Because my phone has this charger problem I am constantly out of energy. Yesterday I was able to charge it to 100%. Am now on 87, nice.

Someone donated a charger which was designed by students from holland. It's a cube with 2 high-powered USB outlets. 2.1 A.. the day is mine.

If I could just make more money here...

I have lot's of good ideas and work hard but my posts make only ~100 dollars max.

With 1000 I could buy a boat, paint it, offer tours and sleep there. Order lighters with Steemit logo etc.

I am happy to announce that I am going to the SteemFest!

Until then I want to advertise as usual and could need a coin or two.

To make 25 nice flyers costs 15 euros.

I can make 50 intros a day, so 30 euros a day for flyers. That's 900 a month.

And then it would be nice to get more reward for my working hours, too

Sometimes, like on Saturday I get invited for party. Big shout out to Alex who spent 100 euros for both of us.

The people I met on the last 6 weeks of 24 hour, no shower, full-parvati-power Steemotainment were amazing. To count you is impossible.

Sort:  

The best post i've found today! Thanks @shla-rafia

Thank you dumar022, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60