INTERVIEW ABOUT STEEMIT AND BOTH PRESENT AND FUTURE OF CRYPROCURRENCY IN UGANDA.......Video loading...

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

If someone had told me that I would appear on TV in an interview I would have laughed it off as a joke at but ofcourse reality catches up with you eventually

IMG-20180130-WA0023.jpg

Well @jaraumoses had told me last week that a friend of his from one of the local TV stations wanted to interview him about Steemit and crypto in Uganda.

IMG-20180130-WA0022.jpg

I didnt take him seriously at first not untill he called me in the morning and told me
"Come quickly, its HAPPENING NOW!"

IMG-20180130-WA0020.jpg

I must admit standing infront of the camera was intimidating at first but once I eased into it, me and @jaraumoses handled the questions like pros that we are.

Here are some questons that were asked!

What is cryptocurrency and why did you invest in it.?

What is Steemit?

How does someone earn from Steemit

How much money do you pay to join Steemit?

How much does someone new earn?

Where does the money paid on Steemit come from?

Is user privacy protected on Steemit?

How can someone start investing in crypto?

Should government embrace cryptocurrency?

These and more questions were answered. It was an overall exciting experience and am proud to be a part of the next step of Steemit in Uganda.

Enjoy more of the photos from the interview.


IMG-20180130-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0011.jpg

Thats me (in a red checked shirt)next to @jaraumoses (in a steemit shirt)

The interviewer was Deo and his colleague
Fellow steemians @musamalijames and @tesaganewton captured the photos

The edited video is coming out soon just watch this space.

Much appreciation to @jaraumoses for allowing me to share the platform with him.

Feel free to upvote and resteeem

Follow @sembozezade

Much regards
Semboze Davis.

Sort:  

send best regards from me to @jaraumoses. Iam proud of him. 👍he is low profile. Best regards from me to you @sembozezade

You guys i love the creativity in u ,i'm glad that everyday you create something new to make steemit the best,,thank you @sembozezade and @jaraumoses for your extra effort

Thanks for noticing @jordanlove... Its upto us to come together and take Steemit in Uganda to the next level

Sure thing...thank you @fussyde

Your welcome😀😀

wauhhhh....great work brother @sembozezade. we long to see the video

As soon as it drops, I will share it freely

Thanks for the great photos; nice work promoting this platform in Uganda. It seems that East Africa is very likely poised to become the 'next big thing' in coming decades.

Youre welcome. Its what we are working on here in Uganda and positioning East Africa for greatness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61