How To Organize Your FB Group That Will Make Your Life Happier - by The Vegan Entrepreneur

in #marketing7 years ago

For those of you who don't have a FB Group yet, don't wait too long like you did when FB First came into this world ;-)...
I run my own group and maybe this can help you organize your group better.

Facebook-Groups.jpg

.
.
.

How To Organize Your FB Group That Will Make Your Life Happier

I started to think how I can better use this group and not get people asking the same questions all over again...
How can I create a way that there are not 100 different introduction posts with reactions but instead let everyone introduce themselves in the same topic so it's easier to look back and see who is who?

HASHTAGS are the answer.

On the Left Side, You find the Search function.
Search for the #Topic and you will find all the topics that we have. Posts that are most interesting like our QUOTE topic.
You can use the # Quote as well, to directly go to your favorite topic! :)

I'm pretty excited by this new structure for my group :)..
Taking groups to the next level!

Hopefully, they will find a way to organize the live videos.. But we might get a hashtag solution for that as well... Any good ideas?

.
.
.

I hope you guys can use this for your groups :)

Good luck, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50