Be your true self on Social Media. Everyone else is taken.

in #marketing7 years ago

Over the weekend I was out of town To Adelaide on a business mission. As some of you know I never leave the house at all.
My communication is via social media and my business and clients talk to me over the Internet.
Attention is an amazing thing that helps us know who we are and that we matter.
It can be received on so many levels from, the deepest connections with loved ones to a Total stranger living on another side of the world. I met a lot of people that I only talk to online and some that had only heard about and they really got inspired by meeting me in person because of the way I represent myself online.
This made it all so profound that who we are Online, should be exactly who we present ourselves authentically Online.

Watch today’s video and learn how to be your true self on social media.

Sort:  

very educative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55