You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dreams Of Being A Purple Cow

in #marketing5 years ago

I have the Purple Cow book YOU sent me on my coffee table. It has been read a couple of times & for me, it's a great refresher in how to proceed with marketing & in business in general. Even though I may already stick out from the rest (lol), I like to add value for viewers/subscribers & am constantly brainstorming ideas on how to keep it fresh & different.

Purple Cow is a book everyone should read, imho. It gives people permission to be their authentic selves. And that's the reason we are all here, right?

The thank you notes are a super nice touch. It makes customers feel valued & appreciated. They know they aren't just a number. This will gain loyalty as well. There are so many ways one can do this, too!

Great post! And once the HF21 calms down, I might actually be able to upvote it as well lol. I will keep trying! Blessings, my friend! ❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72