You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGHH NO MORE CONTENT PLEASE!!

in #marketing6 years ago

You have mentioned Instagram. I used to like it, but when they changed feed order (it's not by the date anymore) I just hated it the same as Facebook...and I search for something else...and I am here :)

Sort:  

thanks for dropping by @pgrab86! Honestly, it's all about maximising profits in the business model. Instagram saw the potential for advertising and sponsorship and focused on that. It's drifted away from seeing friend's content to showing the content from individuals with a higher following base.

I agree with you, Steemit is a breath of fresh air :D

Yeah. I understand what they did, but it made app useless. Social platform isn't social anymore, so I just stopped using it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54