Have you listened to the SteemLeo Show yet?

in #marketing5 years ago

IMG_20190703_143904.jpg

I like listening to podcasts. I listen to all of them and often. They are easy to consume. I can do one thing and have a delightful audio speaking in my earpiece at the same time.

But until now I saw almost no Steem-related podcasts which was rather disappointing.

We need more marketing outside of Steem. This is how our platform is going to grow.

So you can imagine how I was excited to find out that the creator of SteemLeo, @khaleelkazi announced that he is starting The SteemLeo Show.

This morning while eating breakfast I listened to episode No. 1 in which @khaleelkazi talked about his podcast's vision and purpose.

The purpose of The SteemLeo Show will be the same as SteemLeo platform itself - investing related. It's a broad topic but obviously Steem will be the foundation of the show.

I highly recommend you subscribe to this show on any platform where you listen to podcasts and share it everywhere. I use Podcast Republic on my Android phone.

Sort:  

I think it is remarkable that he is running like 10 different things at the same time. He is passionate and despite the fact that he sounded a bit nervous...I think that the first podcast was a success.

Looking forward to the next one.

I really liked his thoughtful and calm talking style...

Posted using Partiko Android

haha you guys are way too nice 🧡

Seriously, it sounds like you have decades of audio experience...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha it definitely doesn’t feel like it on my end 🙈 thank you though, it’s really motivating me to keep doing it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fully agree with all said above on your audio.
It was pleasure to listen, I liked it so much

He is easy to listen to and had some well thought out points! I wish SteemLeo great success!

The stars are aligned for this to happen...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you! Glad that you're a part of the journey and enjoyed the show :)

You are welcone! Could listen to a podcast about Steem every day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this! I will listen to it after I finish listening to @exyle's interview about #actifit!

Thanks for reminding me about @exyle's show! I don't want to miss it...

He has a post with a link to Monday's show... Which I missed live. I just set an alarm for Mondays so that I remember it!

Oh so this will be an ongoing show? How cool...

Posted using Partiko Android

Every Monday afternoon for me! 7pm UTC

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52