Executing 7-SecondssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketing5 years ago (edited)

9EA2279B-54BD-45A3-9A45-66FA6C29C87E.jpeg

I truly believe best way to promote our Blockchain is through Twitter and every single day, I’m Hustling on Twitter for our Blockchain. I sincerely appreciate each and everyone who are kick starting this Twitter campaign

7-Seconds is something that I decided to do with my own #STEEM Twitter Hustle. Basically I’ll be go live on Twitter 3 times a day for 7 seconds and say Hello #STEEM and dedicate that live-streaming to one of my fellow STEEM citizen

Please consider giving 7 seconds of your valuable time to market our Blockchain with Twitter

Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Bless you @nathanmars I obviously see the hustles, it's basically something I must applaud you for, because I believe if this hustle had started earlier on twitter I believe steem would be more than where it is currently but obviously this is your maiden initiative and believe me it is the most strategic and the most brilliant towards actualizing massive adoption. I'm proud to also be a part of this hustle and I believe 6 months into this hustle we are definitely going to start seeing elephantine growth of steem, the dapps and the blockchain in general.

7 seconds is a much better idea for video on twitter long ones. Keep in mind that approximately 50% of users on twitter have autoplay turned off, so make your tweet text descriptive for those who will not watch the video. Your 240 characters can be very powerful.

FYI - media on Twitter is a big hog on wifi time. This goes for fb too. I used to use both of them much more heavily before getting this nightmare of metered wifi. Back when I had regular wifi, I used to get glitches when videos were starting up but it did not matter. Little did I know this is grinding though the meter.

7 seconds. That is another cool and sounds easier way to promote Steem. It looks like great ideas just flow out of your mind naturally.

While I don't have much posts of my own to share on Twitter, I do my best to share posts from others which I believe are great contents to entice and invite others to join the Steem blockchain. I haven't done Twitter live stream, maybe yet, because again, I'm conscious going out there with the "live" version of me. But let's see. Maybe I'll conquer that one day. 😄

I really love Lots of Twitter to smile and of course your seven-second video is very important and one problem I face is whenever I come live stream then I can not use #steem if I use the hash tag I'm in a little tense but I'm very happy And of course, the video that you have presented in a video of seven seconds is very good and it's great Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning @nathanmars, I didn't make Twitter live streaming yet and will do very recently for promote our blockchain. Already started Twitter hustle for make big Tsunami on #Steem blockchain. Also glad news are more steemians attended and showing their responsibility to promote #Steem. Appreciate your Twitter hustle.

I continue to strive to share actively on Twitter although it doesn’t cone natural yet. I have even started sharing great content from other authors as it has the potential to drive traffic here! Keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

greetings, nathanmars

I am trying to make my work propagating #steem in twitter some times a day!!!

I think i am doing it correct

thank you and have a nice day

I’m going to be setting up a new twitter account soon so I can jump on board.

You are always making us think outside our boxes and that is a good thing :D

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

i got a post coming up in about 30 minutes i think you are going to love ;)

keep crushing it on twitter man. you are easing the charge.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62