You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Online Marketing ] 5 Attraction Marketing Hacks for your content you can use on Steemit and online by Mark Harbert

in #marketing7 years ago

Really amazing hacks and tricks,
I did not know it before that.....
PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

I will try my best according your tips thanks again!

Sort:  

I want to know that if i self vote my post is it wrong??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47