Spy on Other Marketing Pages (Video Tutorial)

in #marketing7 years ago

This is the 4th day of my SteemIt blogging challenge...

Today I'm testing a video on SteemIt from YouTube. (I haven't posted a video here yet).

I've been wanting to do a series of videos for a while that show some little tricks to spy on, and analyze, what others are doing in their marketing...

They are little "hacks" and tricks that you can use to improve upon your own marketing.

Now, I'm sure you've seen those pages where the buy button is hidden until a certain point in the video...

I use them myself and so does almost every other marketer...

Here's a quick little "hack" that will allow you to make those hidden buttons (and any other hidden elements) appear…

I'm sure I'm going to get a little bit of flack from other marketers for sharing this kind of stuff... But oh well.

I think it's fun and I like to show how to do it.

If you enjoy it, leave me a comment make sure you follow me here so you can see the other similar videos I'll be doing.


If you enjoyed what you read here, don't just 'retweet' it, don't just 'like it' elsewhere. Make sure you sign up and UPVOTE it, here on Steemit and share in the rewards! Also, if you enjoy what I put out, be sure to follow me here on SteemIt as well.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73