I LOVE GARY VEE! The Last Video To Watch In 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #marketing6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
I'm a huge Gary Vaynerchuk fan. I've been following his content now for about 5 years and he's a regular resource for me in keeping up to date with the internet marketing climate. And he's super entertaining, inspiring, and motivational. And basically, I've never met him but I consider him a friend at this point.

This is his 2017 Wrap-Up Video and I find it to be incredibly inspiring.
Hope you like it!
~Kev

Sort:  

gary is awesome! def a character and special dude.

no doubt. So inspiring. Like I'm hanging with a real smart guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68